User config



[New Age, Piano] Various Artists - Pieces And Poetry (琴与诗) (2011) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 28, 2011 with 2 Comments
Various Artists - Pieces And Poetry (琴与诗)
| WAV+CUE | 371MB | Piano, New Age, Easy Listening | 2011 |
This album has same content with "Green Piano (绿钢琴·减压音乐) (2013)".


01 - 山楂花 Hawthorn Flower ...4:27
Sơn Tra Hoa
02 - 千千阙歌 There Is Only You In My Heart ...5:29
Thiên Thiên Khuyết Ca
03 - 青花瓷 Blue And White Porcelain ...4:04
Thanh Hoa Từ
04 - 传奇 Legend ...5:20
Truyền Kì
05 - 斯卡布罗集市 Scarborough Fair ...4:16
06 - 我愿意 I'm Willing ...5:14
Ngã Nguyện Ý
07 - 山茶花 Camellia Flower ...4:13
Sơn Trà Hoa
08 - 莫斯科郊外的晚上 Moscow Suburban Nights ...2:46
Mạc Tư Khoa Giao Ngoại Đích Vãn Thượng
09 - 美酒加咖啡 Fine Wine And Coffee ...4:28
Mỹ Tửu Gia Già Phê
10 - 情书 Love Letter ...4:18
Tình Thư
11 - 晚秋 Late Autumn ...3:43
Vãn Thu
12 - 人鬼情了 Ghost ...4:42
13 - 北国之春 The Spring Of Northland ...4:38
Bắc Quốc Chi Xuân

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Đã download rất nhiều, giờ thấy còn 1 link sống, dowload về Mirror link nè, giữ nguyên file của admin, chỉ reup lên Mega thôi!Axd3lDSQ!BEPl_GXKKLloTdoSPAA7hSQ-7F44K4GMLovBQ0FaQWA

    1. @Nguyễn Duy: Cảm ơn bạn nha!(^-^)b Rãnh mình sẽ kéo về lại rồi úp lên các host khác để lưu trữ!!(^_^)