User config



[New Age/Hip-Pop/Piano] July (줄라이) - Autumn, Somewhere, Beyond The Memory & In Love (2011-2012) [4CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 12, 2012 with 5 Comments
July (줄라이) - Autumn, Somewhere, Beyond The Memory & In Love
| FLAC (Tracks) | 841 MB | New Age/Hip-Pop/Piano | Country: Korea | 2011-2012 |

2011 July - Autumn
01. Autumn
02. Yours

2011 - Somewhere
01. Somewhere
02. Somewhere (Acoustic ver )

2011 July - Beyond The Memory
01. Raining (feat 디갈로, 김지희)
02. 기억하니 (feat 1Sagain, 윤진)
03. 캬라멜 마끼아또 (feat 노진욱, 스프링롤)
04. 회상 (feat N Hood, J H Typhoon)
05. . Again (feat SB, 디갈로, 병옥)
06. 헤어짐 (feat N Hood, 김한라)
07. 기억하니 (Acoustic ver ) (feat 1Sagain, 윤진)
08. Heaven (feat 디갈로, Well)
09. Rhapsody
10. Beyond The Memory
11. Raining (inst )
12. 기억하니 (inst )
13. 캬라멜 마끼아또 (inst )
14. 회상 (inst )
15. Again (inst )
16. 헤어짐 (inst )
17. 기억하니 (Acoustic ver ) (inst )
18. Heaven (inst )
19. 비오는 날 (inst ) (Bonus Track)
20. My Soul (inst ) (Bonus Track)

2012 July - In Love
01. Love Theme
02. In Love
03. Snow Rain
04. In The Wind
05. Hyacinth
06. Long Good-Byes
07. Somewhere
08. Remember Me
09. December
10. Walking To Heaven

4Files | FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. part 2 và part 4 ở FF có lỗi rùi, bạn reup dc ko :(

    1. @Dung Pham: Hai part này nằm trên server đang bảo trì của FF nên tạm thời sẽ không tải được! Link Adrive tốc độ cao cho bạn nè:

  2. Piano và Trip Hop ... rất lãng mạn và hiện đại
    Cảm ơn bác Trung nhiều!

  3. Bộ album này rất hay, nghe xong mới thấy ca sĩ VN mình lấy beat của nhạc HQ chế lại rất nhiều :3.

  4. Hay quá, oimeoi, (T_T) kiểu nhạc này giống như Danbi ấy.