User config



[New Age/Chillout] Largo - Chillout Dreams (2009) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 26, 2012 with 0 Comments
Largo - Chillout Dreams
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 418MB | New Age/Chillout/Instrumental |
| Label: Media Sound Art / Germany | Full Covers |2009 |

01. Warm Ocean Breeze (8:06)
02. Mermaid Song (5:42)
03. From Coast To Coast (6:14)
04. Pleasent Beach (5:07)
05. Into The Blue (4:37)
06. Riding The Wavers (5:34)
07. Lonley Saxophone Man (7:12)
08. Party On The Beach (5:42)
09. Midnight Celebration (5:55)
10. Clear Blue Sky (5:03)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE