User config



[Guitar] Rodrigo Rodriguez - Bay Đi Cánh Chim Biển (Tình khúc Đức Huy) (2005) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jan 31, 2013 with 0 Comments
Rodrigo Rodriguez - Bay Đi Cánh Chim Biển (Tình khúc Đức Huy) (2005)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 227MB | Guitar/Instrumental | Phuong Nam Phim |

1. (00:03:46) Bay Di Canh Chim Bien
2. (00:03:53) Mau Mat Nhung
3. (00:03:32) Mot Tinh Yeu
4. (00:05:18) Em Di
5. (00:03:29) Con Mua Phun
6. (00:04:54) Nguoi Tinh Tram Nam
7. (00:03:47) Tieng Mua Dem
8. (00:05:08) Neu Xa Nhau
9. (00:04:41) Mua Xuan Trong Doi Mat Em
10. (00:04:52) Xin Mot Ngay Mai Co Nhau

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE