User config



[Harmonica] Tòng Sơn - Hòa Tấu Harmonica - Anh Còn Nợ Em (2013) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jul 1, 2013 with 0 Comments
Tòng Sơn - Hòa Tấu Harmonica - Anh Còn Nợ Em (2013)
| WAV (Tracks) | 409MB | Harmonica/Instrumental | Phương Nam Phim |

1. Anh Còn Nợ Em (Anh Bằng)
2. Chiếc Lá Cuối Cùng (Tuấn Khanh)
3. Cho Em Quên Tuổi Ngọc (Lam Phương)
4. Giận Hờn (Ngọc Hải)
5. Sang Ngang (Đỗ Lễ)
6. Mùa Thu Chết (Phạm Duy; Thơ: G.Apollinaire)
7. Niệm Khúc Cuối (Ngô Thụy Miên)
8. Phố Buồn (Phạm Duy)
9. Thuyền Viễn Xứ (Phạm Duy; Thơ: Huyền Chi)
10. Không Bao Giờ Quên Anh (Hoàng Trang)

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Tòng Sơn - Anh Còn Nợ Em (2013) [WAV]
Tòng Sơn - Vì Đó Là Em (2011) [FLAC]
Tòng Sơn - Dừng Bước Giang Hồ (2008) [FLAC]
Tòng Sơn - Những Tình Khúc Khó Quên (2004) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE