User config



[New Age/Pan Flute] Leo Rojas - Das Beste (2015) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Jun 22, 2015 with 0 Comments
Leo Rojas - Das Beste - My Serenade To Mother Earth (2015)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 554MB | New Age/Ethnic/Pan Flute | Label: Ariola |
Pan flutist Leo Rojas (full name: Juan Leonardo Santillia Rojas) was born in Ecuador in 1984 and is best known for winning the 2011 season of the German casting show Das Supertalent. Rojas moved to Spain in 2000 and then to Germany, living in Berlin with his Polish wife; he often performed as a street musician until a passer-by informed him about the casting show. He became a contestant in the show's fifth season, succeeding to the semi-finals with his rendition of "El Condór Pasa" (best known in a 1970 version by Simon & Garfunkel) and then winning the show with a cover of "Einsamer Hirte," a hit song written by James Last and performed by Gheorghe Zamfir in 1977. Rojas' version of "Einsamer Hirte" was released as a single shortly after the show's finale (reaching number 48 on the singles charts), followed by his first full-length album, Spirit of the Hawk. The album, which was produced by Dieter Bohlen and reached number two on the German album charts, featured the two abovementioned songs as well as cover versions of compositions such as John Barry's theme from "Dances with Wolves" and Martin Böttcher's "Winnetou." (Allmusic)

01. Little Silverstar [5:24]
02. Chica [3:14]
03. Amigos [2:40]
04. Brothers [5:52]
05. Friendship [5:05]
06. Serenade to Mother Earth [5:24]
07. Vamos a Bailar [4:14]
08. Chaski [5:25]
09. Farewell [4:27]
10. Der mit dem Wolf tanzt [4:04]
11. I'll Be There [4:29]
12. Now I Feel Alive [3:51]
13. Circle of Life [4:14]
14. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor [4:45]
15. Luchando por un Sueno [4:03]
16. Runakuna [3:26]
17. El Condor Pasa [3:38]
18. Celeste (Remix By Sash!) [4:41]

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Leo Rojas - Leo Rojas (2017) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Das Beste (2015) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Albatross (2013) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Flying Heart (2012) [FLAC]
Leo Rojas - Spirit Of The Hawk (2012) [FLAC]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - Faasoft