User config



[New Age/Piano] Yiruma - Prenatal Education Piano Music (2015) (2CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 15, 2015 with 1 Comments
Yiruma - Prenatal Education Piano Music (2015) (2CD)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 536MB | New Age/Piano | Sony Music/Korea |

01. Present [00:04:04]
02. Kiss The Rain [00:04:18]
03. Beloved [00:04:35]
04. What Beautiful Stars [00:02:47]
05. Letter [00:04:06]
06. Destiny Of Love [00:04:48]
07. Sometimes… Someone [00:04:20]
08. Do You [00:04:07]
09. It's Your Day [00:03:41]
10. Piano [00:02:27]
11. The Day After [00:03:42]
12. Indigo [00:03:04]
13. When The Love Falls (String ver.) [00:03:48]
14. Love Me [00:04:05]
15. Till I Find You [00:03:42]
16. I’m Just A… [00:04:06]

01. Wait There [00:04:55]
02. Loanna [00:04:22]
03. Sweet Dream My Dear [00:03:55]
04. Chaconne [00:03:45]
05. Elegy [00:04:23]
06. May Be [00:03:56]
07. Passing By [00:04:37]
08. If I Could See You Again [00:03:25]
09. Memories In My Eyes [00:04:53]
10. Love [00:05:39]
11. All Myself To You [00:04:18]
12. One Day Diary [00:07:39]
13. With The Wind [00:03:53]
14. River Flows In You [00:03:08]
15. I [00:04:10]
16. Hope [00:02:50]

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Yiruma - Discography (2001-2015) (23CD) [APE, FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Cảm ơn bạn, Trung Tue! Các Album bạn upload lên rất hay và ý nghĩa nó đem lại cho mình cảm giác rất sảng khoái mỗi khi về nhà. Không biết nói j hơn một lần nữa cảm ơn bạn!