User config



[New Age/Piano] Michael Dulin - These Are The Moments (2012) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 29, 2015 with 0 Comments
Michael Dulin - These Are The Moments (2012)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 318MB | New Age/Piano/Instrumental | Equity Digital |
These Are The Moments is a collection of pianist/composer extraordinaire Michael Dulin s most requested original songs and arrangements from six of his releases from 2002-2012. The sixteen tracks include a new piano/vocal piece that reveals another musical side of Dulin. This collection gives a really nice overview of Dulin s work to date and flows beautifully when played from start to finish. A classically-trained Juilliard graduate and one of the most effortless and accomplished pianists on the planet, Dulin's sensitive touch and compelling playing style put him in a league of his own among contemporary pianist/composers.
Whether you are a long-time fan of Michael Dulin's music or have yet to discover his exceptional musical gifts, These Are The Moments is a wonderful addition to your collection. (Amazon)

01 - Once Upon a Time ...6:07
02 - Simply Satie ...3:58
03 - The One I Waited For ...4:34
04 - The Swan ...5:35
05 - Follow the River ...4:23
06 - Mary's Babe's a-Sleeping ...4:34
07 - Night Rhythms ...4:53
08 - Common Faith ...3:09
09 - Moonlight Sonata ...5:50
10 - Siren Song ...7:33
11 - Wedding Day ...3:39
12 - Captiva Nights ...4:16
13 - Bedtime for Little John ...5:09
14 - Without a Word ...4:40
15 - Promised Land ...4:27
16 - Winter Dreams ...5:10
Bonus Tracks:
Michael Logozar - A Light Is Born
Michael Logozar - Shimmer

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE