User config



[Harp, New Age] Patricia Spero - Collection (2007-2015) (3CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 28, 2015 with 1 Comments
Patricia Spero - Collection (2007-2015) (3CD)
| FLAC+CUE | 784MB | Harp, Classical, New Age | New World Music |
Patricia Spero studied for her music degree at Trinity College, London and then for several years with the Russian Harpist Maria Korchinski. She has appeared as a soloist in concerts and on television in both the United Kingdom and around the world. Patricia is regarded as one of the leading Harpists in the world and has achieved a reputation for both her Classical and Tranquil harp music.

Patricia Spero - Fairy Nights (2007)
In the stillness of night, when the world sleeps, an enchanted wood filled with joy and merriment springs into life. In the heart of the faerie realm, faeries and sprites engage in a festival of music and dance. Patricia Spero's alluring compositions of harp, flute, cello, and keyboards entice the listener deep into a magical world of shadows and moonlight, where your sylvan hosts await you in the faerie ring.
01 - Midsummer Evening ...7:33
02 - Moon Dance ...3:54
03 - Willow Song ...4:20
04 - Fairy Melody ...5:33
05 - Tree Of Enchantment ...8:25
06 - Oberon's Lament ...6:44
07 - Astai ...7:33
08 - Dreaming ...5:24
09 - Echo ...3:44
10 - Garden Of Delights ...7:24

Patricia Spero - Harpe Et Relaxation (2014)
Let your mind relax with this collection of beautiful classical favorites, played to perfection by renowned harp virtuoso Patricia Spero.
01. Nocturne No. 2 [00:03:10]
02. Canon En Re [00:04:11]
03. Clair De Lune [00:05:37]
04. Lettre A Elise [00:03:08]
05. Suite Pour Orchestre No. 3 [00:03:01]
06. Theme Du Lac Des Cygnes [00:04:02]
07. Symphonie No. 9 En Re Mineur [00:02:52]
08. Notre Dieu Est Une Pusissante [00:03:45]
09. Menuet En Sol Majeur [00:04:05]
10. Greensleeves [00:03:24]
11. Ave Maria [00:05:28]
12. Valse En La Bemol Majeur [00:03:07]
13. Musique De 1 Eau, Suit No. 3 [00:03:30]
14. Le Cygne [00:02:48]

Patricia Spero - The Healing Harp II (2015)
The seven tracks on this album combine the melodies of the Concert and Celtic Harp with the uplifting sounds of the Flute and the ethereal tones of the Ondes Martenot (keyboard).
In the world of mindfulness and relaxation this album brings the qualities of serenity and tranquillity to the listener, and connects them with a deep inner peace.
01 - Japanese Reflections ...10:28
02 - Celestial Night ...8:23
03 - Serenade ...4:27
04 - Summer Melody ...13:12
05 - Lyrical Waltz ...9:39
06 - An Eastern Journey ...9:18
07 - Serene Peace ...7:50
Bonus Track:
08. Bridge Of Stars ...7:07

Buy The Original CDs From Amazon
YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE