User config



[New Age] Eamonn Karran - Celtic Skies (2016) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 3, 2016 with 1 Comments
Eamonn Karran - Celtic Skies (2016)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 348MB | New Age/Piano/Pop | Real Music |
"Celtic Skies" is the third album from Irish composer/pianist/keyboardist Eamonn Karran. This album sees the artist moving in a somewhat different direction with female vocals on several tracks (in English). Karan provides all of the instrumentation except for Craig Karolus’ orchestration on one track and Robert Peoples’ violin on two others. Karran’s focus in his music is to offer help and healing for those who need it, and much of the music on this album speaks of loss and longing. Other pieces describe vivid landscapes and the beauty of nature, offering a place of comfort and peace.

01 - Eamonn Karran - Irish Skies ...4:54
02 - Eamonn Karran - New Life ...4:42
03 - Eamonn Karran - As One ...5:45
04 - Eamonn Karran - Boy Buries Mother ...3:48
05 - Eamonn Karran - Ley Lines ...4:57
06 - Eamonn Karran - Wildflowers ...5:26
07 - Eamonn Karran - Call of Hy-Brasil ...5:43
08 - Eamonn Karran - Lost Souls ...4:33
09 - Eamonn Karran - Ocean ...5:42
10 - Eamonn Karran - Curse of Glenveagh ...4:40
11 - Eamonn Karran - From Afar ...5:40
12 - Eamonn Karran - Brokenhearted ...4:35
13 - Eamonn Karran - Late Night Piano ...4:03

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE