User config



[New Age, Natural Sound] Richard Jung - Dolphin Healing (2003) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 2, 2016 with 0 Comments
Richard Jung - Dolphin Healing (2003)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 543MB | New Age, Instrumental | DA Music | Covers |
Sounds of the dolphin merge with piano, flute, guitar and gentle orchestration to produce a stunning album inspired by the most intelligent of mammals. The extraordinary relationship we have with the dolphin, and its inexplicable ability to head and calm us has long been recognized by all who have come into contact with them. In Dolphin Healing Richard Yound uses the playful nature and mystical powers of our ocean friends to produce an album of brilliant originality just perfect for healing and spiritual relaxation.

01 - Dolphin Song ...7:07
02 - Return from the Deep ...4:10
03 - Dolphin Lullaby ...4:24
04 - Java ...7:26
05 - Deep Blue ...5:42
06 - Ocean Sonata ...5:53
07 - The Walls of Atlantis ...9:09
08 - Ambient Waters ...4:47
09 - Mermaid Song ...5:43
Bonus Tracks:
10 - Richard Sharp - Preludes ...5:41
11 - Richard Young - Glaube ...5:26
12 - Richard Young - Treibholz ...6:42
13 - Sayata - Floating Senses ...11:23
14 - Shaun Aston - Dammerung In Den Bergen ...5:21

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Buy The Original CD From Amazon

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE