User config



[Erhu] Wang Lili (王莉莉) - Another Time, Another Place (来生缘) (1999) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on May 3, 2016 with 0 Comments
Wang Lili (王莉莉) - Another Time, Another Place (来生缘)
| WAV+CUE+LOG | 467MB | Erhu/Instrumental | Covers | 1999 |

专辑名称:二胡恋曲 来生缘
出 版 社: 中国唱片广州公司
ISRC: CN-F13-99-322-00/AJ6

01. 一生何求 Meaning Of Life (Yat Sang Ho Kau) [0:05:04.00]
02. 好男人 Good Man [0:04:51.00]
03. 迟来的爱 Lately Love [0:04:40.00]
04. 谁来爱我 Who Love Me [0:04:21.00]
05. 棋子 Chess [0:04:51.00]
06. 水上人 Boap Dweller [0:03:08.00]
07. 来生缘 Another Time, Another Place [0:03:49.00]
08. 海韵 Melody Of The Sea [0:04:00.00]
09. 冬之恋情 Love In Winter [0:03:48.00]
10. 小芳 Xiao Fang [0:04:16.00]
11. 我不想说 I Don't Want To Say [0:03:30.00]
12. 一言难尽 Can't Say In A Word [0:04:11.00]
13. 人面桃花 Face Like Peach Blossom [0:04:20.00]
14. 祝福 Blessing [0:04:37.00]
15. 后悔爱上你 Regret Loving You [0:03:02.00]

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE