User config



[New Age/Piano] Laura Sullivan - The Modern Romantic (2016) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on May 31, 2016 with 0 Comments
Laura Sullivan - The Modern Romantic (2016)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 190MB | New Age/Piano | Sentient Spirit Records |
Relaxing new modern classical piano music, composed and performed by Grammy Winning and Billboard Top Ten recording artist, Laura Sullivan.
Piano (Laura Sullivan) combined with cello (Wojtek Slawinski), violin (Gabriele Schiavi) and other ambient sounds are perfect instrumental music for soothing and calming activities like yoga, spa and meditation and ideal for studying, dinner, background music, romantic moments, and any time when peace and tranquility are desired.

01 - Winds of Magic ...4:13
02 - Moonlight Romance ...4:21
03 - Timeless ...3:48
04 - Come Home ...6:26
05 - The Most Beautiful Girl in the World ...3:59
06 - Finding You Finding Me ...3:08
07 - The Princess Dance ...3:11
08 - A Tender Obsession ...4:21
09 - Fairytale Waltz ...3:44
10 - I Will Remember ...4:44

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE