User config



[Guitar] Zhou Zifeng (周紫峰) - Hotel California (加州旅店) (1999) [APE]

Posted by TUE on May 3, 2016 with 0 Comments
Zhou Zifeng (周紫峰) - Hotel California (加州旅店)
| APE+CUE+LOG | 397MB | Guitar/Instrumental | Covers | 1999 |

专辑名称:浪漫吉他 加州旅店
专辑演奏:周紫峰 Zhou Zifeng

01. 別為我哭泣,阿根廷 Don't Cry For Me, Argentina 4:46
02. 昨天 Yesterday 5:37
03. 加州旅店 Hotel California 6:23
04. 我心依舊 My Heart Will Go On 4:38
05. 憂愁河上的金橋 Bridge Over Troubled Water 5:02
06. 月亮河 Moon River 3:13
07. 天堂里的另一天 Another Day In Paradise 4:29
08. 真誠的愛 Love Me Tender 3:42
09. 犧牲 Sacrifice 4:43
10. 雪絨花 Edelweiss 4:43
11. 保留美好到永遠 Save The Best For Last 3:57
12. 田納西華爾茲 Tennessee Waltz 3:03
13. 風之彩 Colors Of The Wind 4:24
14. 婚禮 Wedding 5:24

Bonus Tracks:
[Guitar] Chen Xiaoping - Hotel California
[Guitar] Pedro Javier Gonzalez - Hotel California

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE