User config



[Flamenco Guitar] Armik - Mystify (2014) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 20, 2017 with 0 Comments
Armik - Mystify (2014)
| FLAC+CUE | 371MB | Flamenco Guitar, Instrumental | Bolero Records |
On Mystify, Armik’s new all-acoustic album, the best- selling Nuevo Flamenco guitarist gives us a riveting, intense and intimate program consisting of eleven songs. His musical poetry soars with all the beauty and integrity of his twenty-eight previous recordings and more importantly, his guitar virtuosity and technique continue to exceed any pre-conceived expectations. Armik’s remarkable versatility and dynamic range makes Mystify one of his best recordings to date. Mystify is the kind of impressively moving recording that you’ll be glad you listened to from start to finish. (Armik.com)

01 - Friday Night Rumba ...4:31
02 - Only Memories ...4:58
03 - Mystify ...4:48
04 - Nights in Ibiza ...4:36
05 - Coco Beach Cafe ...4:40
06 - Palma De Mallorca ...4:36
07 - No Regrets ...4:44
08 - April Rain ...4:22
09 - Mesmerize ...4:33
10 - Daydreamer ...4:31
11 - Muse ...4:08

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Armik - Discography (1994-2019) (35CD) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE