User config



[Flamenco Guitar] Kenny Vehkavaara & Rob Piltch - Mediterranean Nights (2004) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 19, 2017 with 2 Comments
Kenny Vehkavaara & Rob Piltch - Mediterranean Nights (2004)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 429MB | Flamenco Guitar | Label: Avalon |
The spirit of the Mediterranean comes alive with the passionate melodies and vibrant rhythms of the Spanish guitar. If you like Spanish guitar, put this in your collection. It may not be your favorite, but it won't disappoint.
Personnel: Kenny Vehkavaara (guitar); Rob Plitch (guitar); Rob Piltch (guitar); Roberto Occhipinti (bass guitar); Levon Ichkhanian (banjo, bouzouki, mandolin); Don Reed (violin); Richard Evans (piano); Davide Direnzo (drums); Kevan McKenzie (percussion).

01 - Encandora ...4:25
02 - Hot and Humid ...5:51
03 - Con Todo Mi Corazon ...6:23
04 - Love Sublime ...4:55
05 - Sambuca ...6:26
06 - Buena Vida ...4:43
07 - The Dance ...6:26
08 - Sun Beat ...4:38
09 - Con ternura ...3:33
10 - Romantico ...6:23
11 - Muy Cariñioso ...4:29
12 - Mediterranean Nights ...5:14
13 - Hasta Pronto ...4:28

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Cảm ơn anh vnltue rất nhiều!

    Nếu thích cd này, các bạn không nên bỏ qua Guido Luciani - Mediterranean Sunset (2005):