User config



[Violin] VA - Violin's Romantic Melodies - Solo River (小提琴 浪漫的旋律 梭羅河畔) (1995) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 27, 2017 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Violin's Romantic Melodies - Solo River
| WAV+CUE | 410MB | Violin, Folk, Instrumental | 1995 |

辑名称:小提琴 浪漫的旋律 梭羅河畔
總 經 銷:廣東飛仕影音有限公司

01 - 梭羅河畔 Suo Luo He Pan ...2:53
02 - 再見我的愛人 Goodbye, My Lover ...3:09
03 - 小村之戀 Xiao Cun Zhi Lian ...3:27
04 - 蘋果花 Apple Flower ...3:23
05 - 千言萬語 Thousands of Words ...3:17
06 - 情人的眼淚 Lover's Tears ...2:57
07 - 只見雪花不見你 Tombe La Neige ...3:25
08 - 香港夜曲 Xiang Gang Ye Qu ...3:16
09 - 伊人何處 Yi Ren He Chu ...3:19
10 - 美酒加咖啡 Mei Jiu Jia Ka Fei ...2:54
11 - 多少柔情多少淚 Passion And Tears ...3:21
12 - 夜來香 Cordate Telosma ...3:26
13 - 往事難追憶 Wang Shi Nan Zhui Yi ...3:00
14 - 戀愛的心多麼甜 Lian Ai De Xin Duo Me Tian ...3:03
15 - 星夜的離別 Xing Ye De Li Bie ...2:56
16 - 櫻花戀 Ying Hua Lian ...2:40
17 - 月滿西樓 Yue Man Xi Lou ...2:41
18 - 香港之夜 Xiang Gang Zhi Ye ...3:13
19 - 淚灑愛河橋 Lei Sa Ai He Qiao ...2:55
20 - 幾度花落時 Ji Du Hua Luo Shi ...2:36

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE