User config



[Pan Flute] Petruta Kupper - Blue Love - Welthits Auf Der Panflote (2018) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 17, 2018 with 0 Comments
Petruta Kupper - Blue Love - Welthits Auf Der Panflote (2018)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 542MB | Pan Flute, Easy Listening | Telamo |
Petruta Küpper was born on May 11, 1981 in Sibiu, Romania. She began playing pan pipes at the National Music University of Bucharest with Gheorghe Zamfir. In 2009 Kupper finished third place on the talent show Das Supertalent. In 2010, she released her first solo album, Panträume and, also in 2012, won The Echo Award for Newcomer of the Year.

01 - Jenseits Von Eden ...03:47
02 - I Am Sailing ...03:30
03 - The Sound Of Silence ...03:11
04 - Hallelujah ...03:44
05 - An Angel ...03:45
06 - Ein Stern (der Deinen Namen Trägt) ...03:30
07 - Wind Of Change ...05:10
08 - The Power Of Love ...04:49
09 - Can't Help Falling In Love ...03:11
10 - Ein Bisschen Frieden ...03:03
11 - One Moment In Time ...04:44
12 - Aber Dich Gibt's Nur Einmal Für Mich ...03:20
13 - Let It Be ...03:48
14 - Candle In The Wind ...03:52
15 - We Are The World ...05:09
16 - The Last Farewell ...03:45
Bonus Tracks:
17 - Paweł Sobota - Amedia Luz (Tango) ...02:32
18 - Paweł Sobota - Czardasz (Czardasz) ...03:42
19 - Pawel Sobota - Biala Mewa ...04:14

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE