User config



[Guitar, Piano] Tatsuya Koumazaki & Febian Reza Pane - Della - Forest Suite (2005) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 14, 2019 with 3 Comments
Tatsuya Koumazaki & Febian Reza Pane - Della - Forest Suite (2005)
| WAV+CUE | 503MB | Guitar, Piano, Easy Listening | Jingo Records/Taiwan | Covers |

专辑名称:木 Forest Suite
唱片系列:Della 心静自然系列

01 - 空之子供たち (天空与孩子们) The Sky And The Children ...9:15
02 - 森の精の诱い (森精灵的邀约) Invitation To Fairy Forest ...1:33
03 - 二月のもり森林 (二月的森林) Forest In February ...9:31
04 - 緑の风に运ばれて (随绿色的风飘) Breathing In The Forest ...5:29
05 - 森之の约束 (森林的约定) A Promise With The Forest ...9:30
06 - 黒百合の午后 (黑百合的午后) Kuroyuri In The Afternoon ...7:19
07 - 木もれ日の辉き (叶缝间闪耀的阳光) Sunshine Among The Leaves ...6:20
Bonus Tracks:
08 - 春江花月夜 (方锦龙) Moonlit Night At The Flowery River In Spring ...10:30
09 - 空·天宇少年 (箜篌) Emptiness - Juvenile Tian Yu ...06:27
10 - 天、地、人間 Between The Heaven & Earth ...04:11
11 - 一個人的森林 Walking In The Lonely Forest ...04:22
12 - 溫泉鄉 My Warming Home ...05:19
13 - 嘉禾舞曲 Gavotte (Flute) ...04:21

MF | BD | MG | Demo | vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Anh ơi em thấy 3 album của Tatsuya Koumazaki & Febian Reza đều rất hay. Anh còn album nào nữa không chia sẻ luôn cho nóng đi anh. 🤗🤗🤗

    1. Có 2 CD khác nằm ở đây:
      (Đã xóa 1 album vì nghe chán quá nên chỉ còn 3CD thôi!)

  2. Hi! Many links don't work... Unfortunately...
    Can we share files via the cloud?