User config



[New Age] Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - Talk With Time (与时光对话) (2014) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 15, 2019 with 1 Comments
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - Talk With Time (与时光对话) (2014)
| WAV+CUE | 418MB | New Age, Easy Listening | Asia Records (Taiwan) | Covers |

专辑英文名:Talk With Time
专辑系列:浪漫新世纪音乐 人文音乐馆1

01 - 那。三个字 Those Three Words ...4:10
02 - 走过那一年 The Year We've Been Through ...4:59
03 - 今生。我们共舞 Dance With You In This Life ...4:03
04 - 下一季。花开 The Blossom In Next Season ...3:33
05 - 藏红。绿萝 Red And Green ...4:51
06 - 原来自己在说谎 Turns Out That Was Me Telling Lies ...4:00
07 - 这个世界真的很老 This Is An Old World ...4:21
08 - 听。花开 Listen To The Blossom ...4:21
09 - 致。守护者 To The Guardian ...4:43
10 - 如若 Such As ...4:09
11 - 鱼和海 Fish And Ocean ...3:43
12 - 季风哪!我们迎风再起 Fly With The Wind ...3:41

MF | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE