User config



[Pipa, Folk] Liu Dehai (刘德海) - Pipa Solo Selections (琵琶独奏精选) (2018) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Nov 25, 2019 with 0 Comments
Liu Dehai (刘德海) - Pipa Solo Selections (琵琶独奏精选) (2018)
| WAV+CUE | 379MB | Pipa, Folk, Chinese Classical | Covers | Voice Of Sprint Records |
"琵琶独奏精选" by Liu Dehai showcase his pure pronunciation, beautiful tones, skilled techniques, delicate and elegant expressions, nuanced storytelling in wenqu, and passionate dynamism in wuqu. Liu Dehai's performances are rich in strong artistic appeal, leaving a vivid impression on the audience.

Building upon traditional playing techniques, Liu Dehai has introduced several creative innovations in playing techniques and musical interpretation based on the needs of the pieces. One significant innovation in playing technique is the liberation of the left thumb, which traditionally does not play a role in fretting on the pipa. Involving the left thumb in the performance reduces the need for frequent fret changes, enhances melodic fluidity, and increases playing speed, thus expanding the expressive capabilities of pipa playing.

Another innovation is the development of the traditional finger-shaking technique, allowing the right index finger, middle finger, ring finger, and pinky to individually shake, introducing subtle changes in melody in terms of tone and quality.

01 - 十面埋伏 Ambush On All Sides ...8:14
02 - 昭君出塞 Zhaojun In Exile ...7:32
03 - 飞花点翠 Falling Snow Flakes Dotting the Verdent Trees ...5:32
04 - 汉宫秋月 Autumn Moon Over The Han Palace ...7:05
05 - 出水莲 Lotus Out Of The Water ...3:03
06 - 过江龙 Dragon Crossing The River ...2:15
07 - 怀念 Yearning (In Memory) ...7:06
08 - 平沙落雁 Wild Geese Descending On The Sandbank ...7:25
09 - 霸王卸甲 King Chu Doffs His Armor ...8:53

GIFT for YOU | Demo | TUE
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE