User config



[Audiophile Music] VA - The Best Audiophile Element - Century Love (2006) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 16, 2011 with 0 Comments
VA - The Best Audiophile Element - Century Love (2006)
| FLAC+CUE | 367 MB | Easy Listening/Vocal | English | Covers Included |

01 - Nocturne
02 - Woman In Love
03 - When A Child Is Born
04 - Scarborough Fair
05 - Starry Starry Night
06 - Only Love
07 - Skellig
08 - You Took My Heart Away
09 - The Sound Of Silence
10 - A Groovy Kind Of Love
11 - You've Got Away
12 - Walking In The Air
13 - Speak Softly Love
14 - I Knew I Love You

BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE