User config



[Easy Listening] Liu Yiduo & Luo Wei - Tender Murmur Between Cello and Piano (2011) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 12, 2019 with 5 Comments
Liu Yiduo & Luo Wei - Tender Murmur Between Cello and Piano (2011)
| WAV+CUE | 295MB | Easy Listening, Classical, Instrumental | Covers |

专辑名称:大提琴与钢琴对话-弦琴 HQCD
专辑艺人:刘一多 (大提琴) & 罗威 (钢琴)

01 - 渡口 Farewell ...4:47
02 - 怀念 Yearning ...4:21
03 - 张三的歌 Leave Your Worries Behind ...3:17
04 - 你的眼神 Your Eyes ...3:28
05 - 恰似你的温柔 As Your Tenderness ...3:58
06 - 三年 Endless Longing ...3:41
07 - 我有一段情 I Owned Love ...4:27
08 - 情人的眼泪 Tears of Lovers ...4:35
09 - 我心是海洋 Gentle as the Ocean ...3:58
10 - 假如我是真的 If I Were You ...2:22
11 - 绿岛小夜曲 Serenade on the Green Island ...5:07
12 - 被遗忘的时光 The Days We Were ...4:12

GIFT for YOU | Demo | vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. em hỏi ngu, bác post nhạc dạng này có ảnh hưởng gì đến bản quyền âm nhạc ko ạ??

  2. cho em hỏi với tải nhạc ở đâu em mò hoài không ra vậy em cám ơn nhiều

    1. Link tải ở dưới cái Youtube video đó bạn. "MF | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue". Có 3 links, 1 là MF (Mediafire), 2 là BD (Baidu), 3 là MG (Mega). Pass giải nén là vnltue

  3. Gracias Gracias Gracias, ya hacía tiempo que no escuchaba esta maravillosa música, si no fuese por ustedes muchísimas personas desconoceríamos estos grandes compositores, Gracias Gracias y Mil Gracias Excelente Página!

  4. Hello! I don`t understand how to download here. Links are not working , they lead to some shitty site with garbarge. Can I have MEGA link for this?