User config



[Vietnamese Pop Music] Thư Lê - Tuổi 16 (2001) [NRG]

Posted by TUE on Aug 13, 2009 with 0 Comments
Thư Lê - Tuổi 16 (2001)
| NRG (Audio CD Image) | 461 MB | V-Pop | Trung Tam Bang Nhac Tre | Full Covers |

01 - Tuổi 16
02 - Nhịp Nôi Xưa
03 - Mẹ Yêu
04 - Nắng Đôi Mươi
05 - Buổi Sáng Trên Bãi Biển
06 - Kỷ Niệm Thời Gian
07 - Trường Xưa Chốn Cũ
08 - Chú Chim Non
09 - Vừa Biết Dấu Yêu
10 - Xa Rồi Tuổi Thơ
Bonus VCD:
01. Xa Rồi Tuổi Thơ
02. Tóc Gió Thôi Bay

BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE