User config



[Pan Flute] Edward Simoni - Festliches Panfloten-Konzert (1991) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Jul 9, 2010 with 0 Comments
Edward Simoni - Festliches Panfloten-Konzert
| APE+CUE | 304 MB | Pan Flute | Instrumental | Full Covers | 1991 |

01. Romantica
02. Ave Maria
03. Gefangenenchor Aus 'Nabucco'
04. Das Einsame Glocklein
05. Etude E-dur
06. Bonjour Claire
07. Serenade
08. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
09. Freude, Schoner Gotterfunken
10. Bilitis
11. Schlafe, Mein Prinzchen Schlaf Ein
12. Varmeland
13. Barcarole
14. Recuerdos De La Alhambra
15. Liebestraum
16. Pan-Traume (New Version)

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE