User config



[Pop/Rock] Phil Collins - Going Back (Special Edition) (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 15, 2010 with 1 Comments
Phil Collins - Going Back (Special Edition) (2010)
| FLAC+CUE (553 MB) | Pop/Rock | Label: Atlantic | 2010 |
Philip David Charles "Phil" Collins, LVO, (born 30 January 1951 in Chiswick, London) is an English singer-songwriter, drummer, keyboardist and actor best known as the lead singer and drummer of English progressive rock group Genesis and as a Grammy and Academy Award-winning solo artist. He has also appeared in several films.

Collins sang the lead vocals on eight American chart-toppers between 1984 and 1989; seven as a solo artist and one with Genesis. His singles, often dealing with lost love, ranged from the drum-heavy "In the Air Tonight", to the dance pop of "Sussudio", to the political statements of his most successful song, "Another Day in Paradise". His international popularity transformed Genesis from a progressive rock group to a regular on the pop charts and an early MTV mainstay.

Collins' professional career began as a drummer, first with obscure rock group Flaming Youth and then more famously with Genesis. In Genesis, Collins originally supplied backing vocals for front man Peter Gabriel, singing lead on only two songs: "For Absent Friends" from 1971's Nursery Cryme album and "More Fool Me" from Selling England by the Pound, which was released in 1973. On Gabriel's departure in 1975, Collins became the group's lead singer. As the decade closed, Genesis's first international hit, "Follow You, Follow Me", demonstrated a drastic change from the band's early years.

His concurrent solo career, heavily influenced by his personal life, brought both him and Genesis commercial success. According to Atlantic Records, Collins' total worldwide sales as a solo artist, as of 2002, were 150 million.

01. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) [0:02:33.32]
02. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave [0:02:53.13]
03. Uptight (Everything's Alright) [0:03:03.34]
04. Some Of Your Lovin' [0:03:18.92]
05. Ain't Too Proud To Beg [0:02:41.84]
06. In My Lonely Room [0:02:25.38]
07. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me For A Little While) [0:02:59.10]
08. Blame It On The Sun [0:03:26.08]
09. Papa Was A Rolling Stone [0:06:43.81]
10. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer [0:02:59.84]
11. Standing In The Shadows Of Love [0:02:41.97]
12. You've Been Cheatin' [0:02:34.20]
13. Don't Look Back [0:03:06.12]
14. You Really Got A Hold On Me [0:03:07.21]
15. Do I Love You [0:02:50.48]
16. Jimmy Mack [0:02:56.17]
17. Something About You [0:02:47.05]
18. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone [0:02:40.13]
19. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever [0:02:48.04]
20. Ain't That Peculiar [0:03:04.70]
21. Going To A Go-Go [0:02:48.84]
22. Nowhere To Run [0:03:06.74]
23. Talkin About My Baby [0:02:47.57]
24. Dancing In The Street [0:02:44.85]
25. Going Back [0:04:37.12]

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Phil Collins - Going Back (Special Edition) (2010) [FLAC]

    New link updated!