User config



[Guitar] VA - Guitarra Espanola (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jun 6, 2011 with 2 Comments
VA - Guitarra Espanola (2011)
| FLAC+CUE | 357 MB | Guitar | Instrumental | Full Covers | 2011 |

01. Asturias
02. Hablame De Amor
03. Maria Elena
04. La Paloma
05. Besame Mucho
06. Maliendo Cafe
07. Cuando Calenta El Sol
08. Perfida
09. Historias De Amor
10. Granad
11. Concerto De Aranjues
12. Entre Dos Aguas
13. Recueros De La Alhambra
14. Bolero De Ravel
15. La Leyenda Del Beso
16. Sevilla
17. Carmen
18. Romance Anonimo
19. Ojos De La Espanola
20. Malaguena Salerosa

SH | BD | MG | AD | Demo |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Nhờ bạn up lại link cho CD VA - Guitarra Espanola (2011)
    mình thích CD này mà kink chết rùi
    Thanks bạn nhiều

    1. @thao huynh: Đã cập nhật link mới cho "VA - Guitarra Espanola (2011) [FLAC]".