User config



[New Age/Easy Listening] VA - Balance (Reiki, Yoga & Tai Chi) (2003) [3CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 14, 2011 with 3 Comments
VA - Balance (Reiki, Yoga & Tai Chi) (2003) [3CD]
| FLAC+CUE | 952 MB | New Age/Easy Listening/Instrumental |

01. Hua Shan - Gian Sheng Fo
02. Osvaldo Canzani - Quiet Resonance
03. Hua Shan - Zhuong Tai Zhuo Se
04. Osvaldo Canzani - The Swans
05. King Yin Hui - Buddhist Prayer Song
06. Aquiles Sojo - Harvest
07. Hua Shan - Yang Kwan San Die

01. Sur Sudha - E Kancha
02. Sur Sudha & Tars Lootens - Chandrakauns
03. Samadhi - Raga Malkauns
04. Aquiles Sojo - Infinite Echoes
05. Sur Sudha - Himalaya Sherpa
06. Sur Sudha - Bankima Chari
07. Samadhi - Raga Darbari

01. Bashф - Yama Gata Ki Kori Uta
02. Roberto Uman - Aurora
03. Bashф - Saka Ya Uta
04. Claudio Ruiz - Native Springtime
05. Osvaldo Canzani - Eternal Blue
06. Bashф - Komo Mago Uta
07. Osvaldo Canzani - Clouds

BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | Demo |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. bạn có thể cho minh album Kern Kevin mấy tập tin đó bị xóa hết rôi ,cám ơn

    1. @hoang nguyen: Đang úp lại link mới, có thể ngày mai mới xong!(^_^)