User config



[New Age] Various Artists - Comfort Music 1&2 (2004) [2CD] [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Feb 7, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Comfort Music 1&2 (2004) [2CD]
| WAV+CUE | 737MB | New Age/Instrumental | Real Music |

Comfort Music Vol.1
01. When Angels Smile
02. Rhythm of the Tides
03. A Place in My Heart
04. Suddenly Yours
05. Torero
06. This Moment Now
07. Little Moritz
08. Don Juan
09. Reverence
10. In My Life
11. Ilusión
12. Morning of Light
13. In the Presence of Angels

Comfort Music Vol.2
01. For the Two of Us
02. Aurora Magica
03. Children of Hope
04. Vision of Change
05. Harvest Moon
06. In the Garden of Morpheus
07. Emotions in Motion
08. Whispering Waters
09. Reflection from the Unseen
10. Source of Life
11. Your Beautiful Love
12. From Dusk Till Dawn
13. In Search of the White Shadow

BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | GD 1 2 | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE