User config



[Saxophone] Various Artists - Spring In The Snowy Country (雪国之春) (2012) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 19, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Spring In The Snowy Country (雪国之春) (2012)
| WAV+CUE | 507MB | Saxophone, Jazz, Smooth Jazz | Full Covers |

专辑名称:雪国之春 [铁盒装SRS+WIZOR]

01 - 情人的眼泪 Lover's Tear ...5:15
02 - 北国之春 The Spring Of Northland ...3:50
03 - 都是夜归人 Living By Night ...4:56
04 - 酒醉的探戈 The Drunk Tango ...3:34
05 - 甜蜜蜜 Sweet As Honey ...3:47
06 - 莫斯科郊外的晚上 Moscow Suburban Nights ...3:18
07 - 我心依旧 My Heart Will Go On ...5:00
08 - 没那么简单 It's Not That Simple ...4:39
09 - 我将永远爱你 I Will Love You Forever ...4:55
10 - 祝福 Best Wishes For You ...4:27
11 - 春天里 In Spring ...4:46
12 - 难忘的初恋情人 Unforgettable First Love ...3:42
13 - 穿过你的黑发我的手 My Hands Caressing Your Black Hair ...3:46
14 - 月亮代表我的心 The Moon Represents My Heart ...4:00
15 - 十五的月亮 The Moon Of The 15th ...3:57

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE