User config



[New Age] Tron Syversen - Peaceful Journey, Inner Balance (2005-2007) (2CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 6, 2013 with 0 Comments
Tron Syversen - Peaceful Journey, Inner Balance (2005-2007) (2CD)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 671MB | New Age, Meditative, Instrumental |

2005 - Tron Syversen - Peaceful Journey
This album will take you into a peaceful journey and bring you into a state of total relaxation. 9 beautiful tracks that fits into most homes and clinics. Perfect after a stressful day and for visualizations, meditations and stressreleaf. Symphonic sound with female voice, piano, keyboards, violin, cello, guitars, english horn and flute.
01 - Silent Dream ...05:32
02 - Rivers ...06:08
03 - The Beginning ...07:32
04 - Amorous ...05:39
05 - Nearness ...09:15
06 - Lullaby To Love ...06:08
07 - Your Dream ...06:29
08 - My Love ...05:03
09 - Longing For Passion ...08:22

2007 - Tron Syversen - Inner Balance
Close your eyes, open your mind and find your inner balance with these soothing and melodic compositions for piano, voice and keyboards. All 3 tracks are originally made to meditations we recorded in our studio for Norwegian therapists. From these backgrounds we added some more keyboards and the angelic voice of Elin Lokken to form the tracks on this CD. The first track, Warm Embrace, is a guitar (played on keyboard) based, very soft and long meditative piece with soft vocals and keyboards added. This is a favorite background for mediation among many people. Evening Harmony is based around piano, keyboards (including choir patches) and voice. The last track has flowting keyboard patches and guitarlike sounds blended with voice and after a while there is a solo flute-like melody line that carries the melody part. Everything is improvised.
The Three long music tracks that are well suited for all forms of therapy, treatments, massage, meditation and visualization. Many people use it also for sleep disorders.
01 - Warm Embrace ...23:51
02 - Evening Harmony ...30:27
03 - Magic At Night ...20:11

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE