User config



[Violin] Chai Liang (柴亮) - The Twinkle Of Stars (映山红) (2007) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Mar 21, 2017 with 0 Comments
Chai Liang (柴亮) - The Twinkle Of Stars (映山红) (2007)
| WAV+CUE | 482MB | Violin, Classical, Easy Listening | Covers |

专辑艺人:柴亮 (小提琴)
出 版 社:中国科学文化音像出版社

01 - 花儿为什么这样红 Why The Flowers Are So Red ...4:55
02 - 敖包相会 Dating Again At Aobao ...5:40
03 - 新不了情 Endless Love ...4:29
04 - 较量 Jiao Liang ...2:59
05 - 牧羊曲 The Song Of Shepherd ...4:12
06 - 大海啊,故乡 The Ocean Is My Hometown ...3:42
07 - 玫瑰香 Fragrance Of Roses ...3:08
08 - 映山红 The Twinkle Of Stars ...5:26
09 - 红梅赞 Ode To The Red Plum Blossoms ...4:11
10 - 知音 Bosom Friend ...4:23
11 - 洪湖水浪打浪 Waves After Waves In Honghu Lake ...3:49
12 - 梁祝(节选) Butterfly Lovers ...8:41
Bonus Tracks:
13 - 月满西楼 Full Moon On The West Attic ...5:46
14 - 千里之外 A Long Distance Away ...4:46
15 - 寂寞沙州冷 Cold and Lonely Desert ...5:01

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE