User config



[Piano Solo] Shi Jin (石进) - Melody Of The Night IV (夜的钢琴曲IV) (2017) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on May 12, 2017 with 3 Comments
Shi Jin (石进) - Melody Of The Night IV (夜的钢琴曲IV)
| WAV (Tracks) | 207MB | Piano Solo, Instrumental | 2017 |

专辑名称:夜的钢琴曲 IV

01 - 对你说晚安 Dui Ni Shuo Wan An ...2:43
02 - 被辜负的青春 Bei Gu Fu De Qing Chun ...2:37
03 - 男和女 Nan He Nu ...2:16
04 - 夏语 Xia Yu ...1:57
05 - 无言的告别 Wu Yan De Gao Bie ...2:59
06 - 隐没的天使 Yin Mei De Tian Shi ...2:22
07 - 记得有人在等你 Ji De You Ren Zai Deng Ni ...2:26
08 - 她的悲伤 Ta De Bei Shang ...2:49
09 - 致叶小安的信 Zhi Ye Xiao An De Xin ...2:30
10 - 铁塔下的舞会 Tie Ta Xia De Wu Hui ...2:17
11 - 冬吟 Dong Yin ...2:24
12 - 我们的婚礼 Wo Men De Hun Li ...3:15
13 - 夜的晚安曲 Ye De Wan An Qu ...3:55

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Shi Jin - Melody Of The Night (夜的钢琴曲) (2011) [APE]
Shi Jin - Melody Of The Night II (夜的钢琴曲II) (2012) [FLAC]
Shi Jin - Melody Of The Night (Original Works 31 Demo Set) (2014) [NRG]
Shi Jin - Melody Of The Night IV (夜的钢琴曲IV) (2017) [WAV]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE