User config



[New Age] Tatsuya Koumazaki & Febian Reza Pane - Moon Suite (月) (2008) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 9, 2018 with 1 Comments
Tatsuya Koumazaki & Febian Reza Pane - Moon Suite (月)
| WAV+CUE | 281MB | New Age, Easy Listening | Full Covers | 2008 |

专辑艺人:Tatsuya Koumazaki & Febian Reza Pane
唱片系列:Della 心静自然系列

01 - 向月的散步道 (月之组曲 第一部) Jalanan Ke Bulan (Promenade To The Moon) ...6:51
02 - 第一章 - 月球上的遗忘物 Something Was Left On The Moon ...3:27
03 - 第二章 - 对月的遐思 Longing For The Moon ...3:37
04 - 第三章 - 从月飘舞而下 Landing Form The Moon ...2:33
05 - 第四章 大地之上的浮月 The Moon Above The Earth ...2:26
06 - 月轮之响 (月之组曲) Crystal Moon In Winter ...2:57
07 - 第五章 - 月之童歌 Children's Song Of The Moon ...2:02
08 - 第六章 - 满月与小月 Full Moon And A Little Moon ...2:36
09 - 第七章 - 下弦月 The Crescent ...4:25
10 - 第八章 - 波舞月 The Moon Dancing On The Waves ...4:42
11 - 乐屋姬 日本古老传说 Kaguya-Hime. An Old Japanese Legend ...9:01

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE