User config



[New Age] Various Artists - China New Age (中国新世纪) (2004) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 10, 2009 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - China New Age (中国新世纪) (2004)
| FLAC+CUE | 407MB | New Age | Balalayka Records/Russia | Covers |

01 - Moon Boat 月亮船
02 - Love Story 爱情故事
03 - If Cloud Know 如果云知道
04 - Disaster From Moon 都是月亮的祸
05 - Would You Come Here Tonight 今夜你会不会来
06 - Go After Moon 月亮走我也走
07 - Appointment Forever (中文歌名一时想不起来了)
08 - Daytime Don't Know Dark Night 白天不懂夜的黑
09 - Like Wakening From A Dream 梦醒时分
10 - I Can't Forget You 忘记你我做不到
11 - Confused Love 糊涂的爱
12 - Look At The Moon's Face 你看你看月亮的脸
13 - Miss You Under Moonlight 明月千里寄相思
14 - Too Lonely To Sleep 孤枕难眠
15 - Let Me Love You Sufficient 让我一次爱个够

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. [REUPLOAD] Various Artists - China New Age (中国新世纪) (2004) [FLAC]