User config



[New Age] Acoustic Ocean - Reflections On Still Water (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 20, 2010 with 0 Comments
Acoustic Ocean - Reflections On Still Water (2010)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 240MB | New Age, Harp, Guitar, Flute, Instrumental |
Reflections on Still Water contains nine original compositions and one traditional spiritual. Our acoustic instrumentals feature Celtic harp, acoustic guitar and fretless bass. The dynamic interplay of the instruments creates a rich and exciting live ensemble feel. Many of the pieces are named for specific locations on the Big Island of Hawaii, where the artists currently live. The music celebrates the beauty of the islands and the renewing effect of quiet time spent in nature. Reflections on Still Water features Peggy Morgan on Celtic harp and Bette Phelan playing acoustic guitar and fretless bass. Kay Aldrich plays cello on three cuts and Anne Berliner adds flute on one piece. Accent instruments include mandolin, mountain dulcimer, hammered dulcimer, electric guitar, piano, penny whistle and Uillean pipe.

01 - Night Flight ...4:19
02 - Moon Over Mauna Kea ...4:46
03 - Rainbow Falls ...4:20
04 - Dancers of the Deep ...4:40
05 - Motherless Child ...4:16
06 - Devas in the Garden ...3:55
07 - Place of Refuge ...5:23
08 - Voyager ...5:27
09 - Reflections on Still Water ...5:07
10 - Safe Journey Home ...5:00

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE