User config



[New Age] Runestone - Collection (1995-2010) (3CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 20, 2010 with 1 Comments
Runestone - Collection (1995-2010) (3CD)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 813MB | New Age, Instrumental | MG Music Ltd. | Covers |
"Secrets Of Avalon" by Runestone is a captivating and enchanting exploration into the mystical realms of New Age music. Released in 2010, this album unfolds like a musical journey through the sacred landscapes of Avalon, weaving a tapestry of atmospheric sounds and evocative melodies.

"Mysteries" by Runestone is a captivating journey into the heart of New Age music, a celestial exploration that immerses the listener in a realm of profound sonic landscapes. Released in 1995, this album showcases Runestone's ability to create a meditative and introspective experience through a carefully crafted collection of tracks.

"Swirling Dreams" by Runestone is a mesmerizing odyssey into the realms of New Age music, a harmonious blend of ethereal sounds that transports listeners into a dreamscape of tranquility and introspection. Released with a captivating tracklist, this album showcases Runestone's ability to create a sonic journey that swirls with emotion and imagination.

Runestone - Mysteries (1995) [FLAC]
01 - The First Dream ...07:48
02 - Winds Of Change ...04:58
03 - Primal Seas ...05:06
04 - Okari (Spirit Child) ...05:47
05 - Ancestral Paths ...07:30
06 - Where Spirits Meet ...10:57
07 - The Power That Heals ...05:13

Runestone - Swirling Dreams (1999) [FLAC]
01 - Evening Mist ...09:43
02 - Ocean Sunset ...07:26
03 - Revelations ...07:59
04 - The Visionary ...09:04
05 - Nature's Gift ...07:49
06 - Fire Drums ...07:42

Runestone - Secrets Of Avalon (2010) [FLAC]
01 - Leylines & Labyrinths ...08:35
02 - From Fire And Ice ...07:35
03 - Dancing Through Time ...06:12
04 - Herbs, Ribbons And Potions ...05:35
05 - The Key And The Cauldron ...08:22
06 - From Shadows And Light ...06:50
07 - The Last Enchantment ...08:32
08 - Secrets Of Avalon ...07:55

3Files | GIFT for YOU | Demo1 2 | TUE
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. [New Link] Runestone - Secrets Of Avalon (2010) [FLAC]