User config



[French Pop] Vanessa Paradis - Best Of 2009 [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 14, 2010 with 3 Comments
Vanessa Paradis - Best Of 2009
| FLAC+CUE (512 MB) | French Pop | Label: UNIVERSAL | 2009 |
Vanessa Chantal Paradis (born 22 December 1972) is a French singer, model and actress. She became a child star at 14 with the huge worldwide success of her single "Joe le taxi". Since then, she has accomplished a career in music, movies and modelling.

01. IL Y A [2:40]
02. Pourtant [3:37]
03. Marilyn & John [5:47]
04. Dis Lui Toi Que Je T'Aime [3:58]
05. Joe Le Taxi [3:56]
06. Maxou [3:49]
07. Sunday Mondays [3:56]
08. Tandem [3:28]
09. Natural High [3:22]
10. Commando [3:41]
11. Be My Baby [3:42]
12. Divine Idylle [2:41]
13. Des Que J'Te Vois [3:25]
14. Just As Long As You Are There [3:27]
15. Que Fait La Vie [4:22]
16. L'Incendie [3:28]
17. I Love Paris [2:40]
18. Marilyn & John (Acoustique Version) [3:53]
19. I Wouldn't Dare [4:25]
20. Scarabee (Acoustique Version) [3:51]

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE