User config



[Pop/R&B] Mariah Carey - Lovesongs (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Feb 2, 2011 with 0 Comments
Mariah Carey - Lovesongs (2010)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 490 MB | Pop/R&B | 
| Label: Sony Music / Columbia |
Mariah Carey (born March 27, 1970) is an American Pop/R&B singer-songwriter, record producer and actress. She made her recording debut, in 1990, under the guidance of Columbia Records executive Tommy Mottola and became the first recording artist to have her first five singles top the U.S. Billboard Hot 100  chart. Following her marriage to Mottola, in 1993, a series of hit records established her position as Columbia's highest-selling act. According to Billboard magazine, she was the most successful artist of the 1990s in the United States
According to Island Def Jam, Carey has sold more than 200 million albums, singles and videos worldwide, which makes her one of the world's best-selling music artists.

01 - Hero
02 - Vision Of Love
03 - Without You
04 - Always Be My Baby
05 - My All
06 - How Much [Featuring Usher]
07 - Dreamlover
08 - Thank God I Found You ~ Make It Last Remix [Featuring Nas & Joe]
09 - The Roof
10 - One Sweet Day [Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men]
11 - Anytime You Need A Friend
12 - I'll Be There [Featuring Trey Lorenz]
13 - I Still Believe
14 - Reflections
15 - Open Arms
16 - Against All Odds [Featuring Westlife]
17 - Endless Love [With Luther Vandross]

Link Filefactory | Part1 Part2 | Mirror Hotfile | Part1 Part2 | Demo |
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft