User config



[Orchestral/Easy Listening] VA - The Best Uta No Nai Kayokyoku - Aoi Sanmyaku (2012) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 1, 2012 with 0 Comments
VA - The Best Uta No Nai Kayokyoku - Aoi Sanmyaku (2012)
| FLAC+CUE | 390MB | Easy Listening/Instrumental | Nippon Columbia |

Tracklist :
1. 青い山脈/ コロムビア・オーケストラ Aoi Sanmyaku/ Columbia Orchestra
2. 東京ブギウギ/ コロムビア・オーケストラ Tokyo Boogie Woogie/ Columbia Orchestra
3. 東京の屋根の下/ 北村英治とプラス・ファイブ Tokyo No Yane No Shita/ Kitamura Eiji & Plus Five
4. リンゴ追分/ 三橋貴風 Ringo Oiwake/ Mitsuhashi Kifu
5. 長崎の鐘/ 堀口博雄と東京軽音楽倶楽部 Nagasaki No Kane/ Horiguchi Hiroo & Tokyo Light Music Club
6. 白い花の咲く頃/ コロムビア・オーケストラ Shiroi Hana No Saku Koro/ Columbia Orchestra
7. 東京ラプソディ/ 古賀ゴールデン・ギター・トリオ Tokyo Rhapsody/ Koga Golden Guitar Trio
8. 柿の木坂の家/ 船村徹 Kakinokizaka No Ie/ Funamura Tooru
9. 別れの一本杉/ コロムビア・オーケストラ Wakare No Ipponsugi/ Columbia Orchestra
10. あざみの歌/ コロムビア・オーケストラ Azami No Uta/ Columbia Orchestra
11. 高原の旅愁/ 堀口博雄と東京軽音楽倶楽部 Kougen No Ryoshuu/ Horiguchi Hiroo & Tokyo Light Music Club
12. 誰か故郷を想わざる/ 古賀ゴールデン・ギター・トリオ Dareka Kokyou Wo Omowazaru/ Koga Golden Guitar Trio
13. 旅の夜風/ 堀口博雄と東京軽音楽倶楽部 Tabi No Yokaze/ Horiguchi Hiroo & Tokyo Light Music Club
14. 影を慕いて/ 木村好夫 Kage Wo Shitaite/ Kimura Yoshio
15. 湯の町エレジー/ 山本丈晴 Yu No Machi Elegie/ Yamamoto Takeharu
16. 人生の並木路/ 山本丈晴 Jinsei No Namikimichi/ Yamamoto Takeharu
17. 湖畔の宿/ 古賀ギター・センチメント Kohan No Yado/ Koga Guitar Sentiment
18. 君恋し/ 古賀ギター・センチメント Kimi Koishi/ Koga Guitar Sentiment
19. 蘇州夜曲/ 堀口博雄と東京軽音楽倶楽部 Soshuu Yakyoku/ Horiguchi Hiroo & Tokyo Light Music Club
20. 水色のワルツ/ 松波常雄 Mizuiro No Waltz/ Matsunami Tsuneo
21. アカシアの雨がやむとき/ 松浦ヤスノブ Acacia No Ame Ga Yamu Toki/ Matsuura Yasunobu
22. 丘を越えて/ 明治大学マンドリン倶楽部 Oka Wo Koete/ Meiji University Mandolin Club

BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
The Best Uta No Nai Kayokyoku - Mata Kimi Ni Koi (2012) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE