User config



[Saxophone, Smooth Jazz] Saburo Murata - Nostalgia (ノスタルジア) (2012) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 30, 2014 with 0 Comments
Saburo Murata - Nostalgia (ノスタルジア) (2012)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 420MB | Saxophone, Smooth Jazz, Instrumental |
Saburo Murata began studying piano at the age of six but switched to saxophone and studied classical sax at Shobo university in Tokyo. At one point a friend lent him a record that changed everything! It was Charlie Parker. "It was a big shock to me!" he says, "He was totally free to play anything and go anywhere." From then on Saburo began playing, arranging and composing Jazz professionally adding new world beats as he has come in contact with other cultures.

01 - Desert Moon (月の砂漠)) ...05:46
02 - Takeda Lullaby (竹田の子守唄) ...04:18
03 - Look Up At The Stars (見上げてごらん夜の星を) ...05:16
04 - Yoimachigusa (宵待草) ...04:30
05 - Pigmy Lullaby (ピグミーララバイ) ...05:21
06 - Sosyu Yakyoku (蘇州夜曲) ...05:12
07 - Velvet Nights (ヴェルヴェットナイト) ...05:12
08 - Night In Sanblas (サンブラスの夜) ...04:24
09 - Nostalgia (ノスタルジア) ...06:10
Bonus Tracks:
01 - Gentle Dawn - Montgomery Smith ...07:14
02 - 偿还 Repay ...03:45
03 - 恰想也是你一人 I Am Single Like You ...03:39
14 - 'Til The End Of Time - Hoai Phuong ...04:54

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE