User config



[Piano, New Age] Tony Chen - Collection (2015-2019) (3CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 3, 2015 with 0 Comments
Tony Chen - Collection (2015-2019) (3CD)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 342MB | Piano, New Age, Contemporary Instrumental |
Tony Chen (陳東) is a critically-acclaimed Contemporary Instrumental and New Age music composer, and voice over talent. He is an active Grammy voting member, was an official contender for best original score and best original song at the 86th Academy Awards, and has won numerous awards for his music compositions and movie scores.

Tony’s music is inspired by the beauty he finds in nature and the spiritual discipline and moral philosophy of the Chinese meditation practice. He believes that his mission in creating music is to create sounds that can positively impact the lives of others and inspire peace and equality.

In addition to composing, Tony Chen is also a bilingual voice over artist specializing in Mandarin Chinese and English (British or Chinese Accent). His superior vocal quality and talent has led him to work with large client all over the world, including New Tang Dynasty Television, Disney, PepsiCo, Microsoft, Dreamworks, Symantec, and many more.

His East-West background allows his music to transcend culture and genres to bring his listeners unique experiences through music. A celebrated composer dedicated to his craft, Tony instills feelings of hope, serenity, and magnificence in each composition. He works tirelessly to produce impeccable voice performances and music compositions, all to fulfill his mission of healing others through his work. (Tonychenmusic.com)

2015 - A New Story (Piano Solo Album) | 00:52:57 |
01 - A New Story ...05:08
02 - Fresh Breeze ...04:35
03 - In The Quiet Of The Night ...05:37
04 - Recall Our Past... ...05:10
05 - The End Of April ...05:04
06 - Warm Romance ...05:53
07 - Compassionate Present ...05:07
08 - Walking In The Rain ...07:09
09 - My Quiet Afternoon ...04:43
10 - A Fresh Rainy Day ...04:31

2019 - I Still Remember (Piano Solo Album) | 00:39:34 |
01 - Still Waters ...04:11
02 - Sweet Dreams, My Little One ...04:40
03 - My Baby Is Smiling ...04:50
04 - Seeds Of Kindness ...05:13
05 - I Still Remember ...04:02
06 - Simple Happiness ...05:00
07 - The Candlelight Story ...05:21
08 - The Re-Encounter ...06:17

2019 - My Music Diary (Piano Solo Album) | 00:46:34 |
01 - In A Realm Without Time ...04:53
02 - Music From A Lotus Pond ...07:13
03 - The Stars In The Sky ...06:05
04 - Lake Reflection ...06:35
05 - You Are In My Heart ...05:25
06 - My Music Diary ...04:51
07 - Music Of Water Sleeves ...05:29
08 - Sitting Alone With Music ...06:03

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE