User config



[Violin/Dubstep/Hip-Hop] Lindsey Stirling - Brave Enough (2016) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on May 1, 2016 with 0 Comments
Lindsey Stirling - Brave Enough (2016)
| FLAC+CUE | 451MB | Violin/Dubstep/Hip-Hop | Lindseystomp Records |
This highly anticipated release features a number of high profile collaborations including Christina Perri, Dan + Shay, ZZ Ward, Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness, Rivers Cuomo, Grammy Award winning hip-hop artist Lecrae, and critically acclaimed electronic musician Robert DeLong, who produced the album track Prism. Blending electronic music with a diverse number of musical genres that include pop, country, rap, alternative and rock, Brave Enough displays Stirling s impressive ability to push her own musical boundaries while continuing to embrace her own unique signature sound.

Lindsey Stirling (born on September 21, 1986) is an American violinist, musician, dancer, performance artist, and composer. She presents choreographed violin performances, both live and in music videos, including on her YouTube channel. In 2007, she introduced her YouTube channel, Lindseystomp, where she has posted many of her music videos. As of November 2012, the channel has over 161 million total views. In 2010, Stirling was a quarter-finalist on the fifth season of America's Got Talent, where she was known as the ‘Hip Hop Violinist’.

Since 2010, Stirling has released a self-titled album, an EP, and several singles. She performs a variety of music styles, from classical to pop and hip-hop to dubstep. Aside from original work, her discography contains covers of songs by other musicians and various soundtracks.

01. Lost Girls (4:35)
02. Brave Enough [feat. Christina Perri] (4:23)
03. The Arena (3:52)
04. The Phoenix (4:05)
05. Where Do We Go [feat. Carah Faye] (4:16)
06. Those Days [feat. Dan + Shay] (3:46)
07. Prism (3:33)
08. Hold My Heart [feat. ZZ Ward] (3:30)
09. Mirage [feat. Raja Kumari] (4:22)
10. Don't Let This Feeling Fade [feat. Rivers Cuomo & Lecrae] (3:37)
11. First Light (3:23)
12. Love's Just a Feeling [feat. Rooty](3:49)
13. Something Wild [feat. Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness] (3:44)
14. Gavi's Song (4:33)
15. Waltz [bonus track] (3:57)
16. Afterglow [bonus track] (3:38)
17. Powerlines [bonus track] (4:41)
18. Forgotten Voyage [bonus track] (3:59)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE