User config



[Piano Solo] Jeon Su Yeon (전수연) - Flower (花境) (2014) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jun 4, 2017 with 5 Comments
Jeon Su Yeon (전수연) - Flower (花境) (2014)
| WAV+CUE | 294MB | Piano | Wind Music/Taiwan | Full Covers |

01. 花 境 Flower
02. 微风 Breeze
03. 雨落夜晚 Rain Night
04. 微笑的声音 Smile Smile Smile
05. 清涩心湖 Sentimental Blue
06. 春 Spring
07. 月之泪 Tears Of The Moon
08. 春之恋 Clementine
09. 竹子花 Flowers Of Bamboo
10. 银河 Sliver Rain
11. 毛线 Knitting Wool
12. 音乐盒 Music Box
13. 花雨 Rains Of Flowers
14. 晴朗的日子 Sunny Days
15. 悔意 Regrets
16. 雪花 Snow Flower
17. 献给母亲的克莱门 My Love Clementine
18. 天使摇篮曲 Angel's Lullaby

Buy The Original CD From JeonSuYeon
YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE