User config



[Fingerstyle Guitar] Wu xiaochao (吴晓超) - Missing (想念) (2018) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Nov 30, 2018 with 0 Comments
Wu xiaochao (吴晓超) - Missing (想念) (2018)
| WAV+CUE | 330MB | Fingerstyle Guitar, Instrumental | HUGO Productions | Covers |
This album marks a new exploration by HUGO Productions into the realm of new music, introducing a pioneering Chinese-style fingerstyle guitar. According to Wu Xiaochao, fingerstyle guitar involves innovative techniques such as the use of two-string and four-string resonances, along with special tunings and the skillful application of modern pop fingerstyle techniques. The ten tracks showcase various emotional states in Wu Xiaochao's compositions, including childhood memories of "sugar-coated haws," a longing for the homeland in "Dreams of Returning to Hulunbuir," reflections on the "cycle" of life, the grandeur of "pointing a sword at the sky and singing a sad song," and the persistence of "someone asking if my porridge is warm, someone standing with me at dusk."

Wu Xiaochao's original Chinese-style fingerstyle guitar compositions include notable works such as "Maze," "Cycle," "Painting," "Entanglement," "Strange Roads," "Dreams of Returning to Hulunbuir," and "Sugar-Coated Haws." His works possess a unique style, blending the charm and temperament of traditional Chinese instruments like guqin and guzheng with innovative two-string and four-string playing techniques, special tunings, and the clever use of modern pop fingerstyle techniques. This distinctive fingerstyle style has carved out a unique space in contemporary music, offering a modern and blended taste of Chinese ethnic elements.

专辑名称:吉他指弹专辑 想念 LPCD1630
制作发行:雨果唱片 广州市老易文化传播有限公司

01 想念 Xiang Nian (Missing)
02 冰糖葫芦 Bing Tang Hu Lu
03 缠绵 Chan Mian
04 画 Hua
05 陌路 Mo Lu
06 轮回 Lun Hui
07 梦回呼伦贝尔 Meng Hui Hu Lun Bei Er
08 寒战 Han Zhan
09 等你在小镇 Han Zhan
10 迷 Mi
11 想念 Xiang Nian (Missing)

GIFT for YOU | Demo | TUE
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE