User config



[Erhu] Chen Jia-kun - Infatuated For You (你是一段特别的留白) (2005) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Aug 21, 2009 with 3 Comments
Chen Jia-kun - Infatuated For You (你是一段特别的留白) (2005)
| WAV+CUE | 504MB | Erhu, Piano, Instrumental | Asia Records | Full Covers |


01 - 陪我走过四季的春风 The Spring Breeze That Walks Me Through The Four Seasons ...7:59
02 - 你是一段特别的留白 Infatuated For You ...10:14
03 - 假装你一直没有离开 Like You Had Never Left ...8:28
04 - 值得等待的船 A Ship Worth Waiting For ...8:04
05 - 弦弓的思念 Longing Of The Chord ...6:59
06 - 梦里的秋千 The Swing In The Dream ...9:24
07 - 谁在红尘里等待 Who Is Waiting In The World Of Mortals ...4:59
08 - 醉成午夜独舞的弦 The Chord, Drunk And Dancing Solo At Midnight ...4:30

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Si Guo-lan (丝国兰) - True Love Code (真爱密码) (2003) [WAV]
Wang Jun-xiong & Zhou Zhihong - Secret Adoration (暗恋) (2004) [WAV]
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄 ) - Vive L'amour (爱情航海图) (2004) [WAV]
Si Guo-lan (丝国兰) - Right Under My Mind (爱在不远的地方) (2004) [WAV]
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - A Movingly Love Story (千年唐姬) (2004) [WAV]
Chen Jia-kun - Infatuated For You (你是一段特别的留白) (2005) [WAV]
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - Tell Me Quietly (悄悄地告诉我) (2005) [WAV]
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - The Spring For You (我把春天给了你) (2008) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Có thể up link khác được không Anh ơi!

    1. @Nguyễn Hùng Phi: Đã cập nhật link mới cho album "Chen Jia Kun - Infatuated For You (你是一段特别的留白) (2005) [FLAC]".