User config



[Guitar, Easy Listening] Various Artists - Romantic Guitar - Romance Of Love (1993) (3CD) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 29, 2009 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - Romantic Guitar - Romance Of Love (1993) (3CD)
| WAV+CUE | 1.02GB | Guitar, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Covers |


01 雾 Fog
02 旭日之屋 House Of The Rising Sun
03 化妆舞会 This Masquerade
04 风雨和玫瑰的日子 The Days Of Storm A Rose
05 向日葵 Sunflowers
06 寂静之声 The Sound Of Silence
07 斯卡伯勒什市 Scarborough Fair
08 田纳西华尔兹 The Tennessee Waltz
09 带我回家,乡间小路 Take Me Home, Country Road
10 神鹰掠影 El Condor Pasa
11 迈克尔 Michael
12 昨天 Yesterday
13 蓝色的爱 Love Is Blue
14 最后的华尔兹 The Last Waltz
15 迷人的歌喉 Enchanting Voice
16 你有一个朋友 You've Got A Friend
17 蜿蜒的小路 Winding Path
18 祸水之桥 Bridge Over Troubled Water
19 法兰西之旅 Journey Of France
20 过去的好时光 The Good Old Days

01 北方的游客 Tourist From North
02 白兰地酒杯 Brandy Glass
03 空港 Airport
04 赤板棵莫埃星 Chi Ban Ke Mo Ai Xing
05 离别 Parting
06 酒呵 Toast
07 在酒店 At The Hotel
08 宛如小河淌水 Littbe River
09 津轻海峡冬色美 Beautiful Winter
10 迷路儿童 The Lost Child
11 红香豌豆 Red And Fragrant Peas
12 好天起程 Set Out In Fine Day
13 恋人呵 Lover
14 干杯 Cheers
15 圣母玛利亚催眠曲 The Virgin Mary's Lullaby
16 22年的离别 Leaving Of 22 Years
17 百万支蜡烛 Million Roses (Millions Of Candles)
18 可爱的耶莉 Lovely Yelly
19 惜别在朝日 Reluctantly Parting In The Sunlignt
20 (Unknown)

01 爱的罗曼史 Romance De Amor (Romance Of Love)
02 帕格尼尼小步舞曲 Paganini Menuet
03 雨滴 Raindrops
04 中板 Moderato
05 小罗曼史 Kleine Romanze
06 小行板圆舞曲 Andantino Waltz
07 泪 Lei
08 圆舞曲 Waltz
09 梦幻曲 Traumerei
10 拉斯图利亚斯传奇 La Si Tu Li Ya Si Chuan Qi
11 拉利亚的祭典 Fest Lariane
12 玛祖卡舞曲 Mazurka
13 大圣堂 The Cathedral
14 阿尔罕布拉宫的回忆 Recuerdos De La Alhambra

BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE