User config



[New Age/World Music] VA - Pacific Moon - Samurai Collection I-II (侍) (2004-2005) [2CD] [APE]

Posted by TUE on Dec 29, 2010 with 1 Comments
VA - Pacific Moon - Samurai Collection I-II (侍) (2004-2005) [2CD]
| APE+CUE | 660 MB | New Age/World/Instrumental | Full Covers |
From Japan, with its SAMURAI culture - a culture of a distinct spirit and philosophy - comes music expressive of the Japanese sense of aesthetics. This compilation album by PACIFIC MOON features a rich assortment of traditional musical instruments from Japan. Thundering taiko drums, sweeping shakuhachi flutes, rhythmic Buddhist chants, and meditative koto harp...
Enter the passionate and mystical realm of the SAMURAI.

2004 - Samurai Collection I (侍)
1. Uttara Kuru - Wings of the Eagle (5:39)
2. Kiyoshi Yoshida - Rising Sun (4:07)
3. Uttara Kuru - Winter Dance (4:46)
4. Uttara Kuru - First Image (2:18)
5. Kiyoshi Yoshida - Flowers (5:27)
6. Kiyoshi Yoshida - The Lucky Spirit (4:47)
7. Uttara Kuru - Neyuki (5:27)
8. Kiyoshi Yoshida - Forest (0:58)
9. Uttara Kuru - Tsugaru (6:48)
10. Kiyoshi Yoshida - Midare Uchi (2:34)
11. Eri Sugai - Konjaku Monogatari (6:03)
12. Uttara Kuru - Wooden Ship (4:29)

2005 - Samurai Collection II (侍II)
1. Legend Of The Ocean - Kiyoshi Yoshida
2. D.N.A. - Bonten
3. Hiten - Bonten
4. Our Life - Uttara Kuru
5. Cherry Blossom - Kiyoshi Yoshida
6. Wazawai (わざわい)- Kiyoshi Yoshida
7. Silver Moon - Naoyuki Onda
8. Mad Spider's Web - Kiyoshi Yoshida
9. Another Day - Kiyoshi Yoshida
10. Flowers, Birds, Winds & Moon - Uttara Kuru
11. Duel - Kiyoshi Yoshida
12. Path - Mizuyo Komiya

BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | AD 1 2 | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Pacific Moon Records - Collection (1998-2011) [84CD] [APE/FLAC]
Pacific Moon Records - Discography (1998-2011) (91 Albums) [MP3/320K]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. [REUPLOAD] Pacific Moon - Samurai Collection I-II (侍) (2004-2005) [2CD] [APE]