User config



[New Age] Various Artists - A Tasty Sound Collection - Tea & Tones (2009) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 9, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - A Tasty Sound Collection - Tea & Tones (2009)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 316MB | New Age, Downtempo | Inakustik | Covers |
Listening to music and drinking tea: Tea stimulates, refreshes and strengthens, but most of all, tea also relaxes. Nothing better than waiting and drinking tea. It’s time to wind down. From the stress of everyday life. From the stress at work. Even better if combined with the right music.

And that is exactly what this compilation of wonderfully relaxing sounds aims to achieve.

Music for letting your soul dance on air. With pieces from artists like Friedemann or David Russell . Either way, all of these pieces have been selected just for you, and all those who are enjoying tea with you.

In the booklet you’ll find interesting facts and backround knowledge on the history and tradition of tea, how to create your own tea ceremony and some special recipes.

01. Friedemann – Smaragd [04:41]
02. Kagermann – Out Of Arnheim [04:34]
03. Christian Straube – Für Moni [06:25]
04. Friedemann – Spring Has Come To Wiesental [04:30]
05. Oppermann – Jardin Des Roses [02:49]
06. Kagermann – Grenadine [05:17]
07. David Russell – Asturias [06:21]
08. Friedemann – Spirit Of The Southern Seas [06:46]
09. Kagermann – Delicious Fruit [07:51]
10. Friedemann – Sentimental Elegance [03:20]
11. Kagermann – The Legend [04:34]

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE