User config



[New Age/Ethnic] Ah-Kin - Bonampak (1996) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Mar 13, 2012 with 0 Comments
Ah-Kin - Bonampak (1996)
| FLAC+CUE | 311 MB | New Age/Ethnic/Instrumental | Label: Earthtone |
This music is the legacy of many cultures from ancient Mexico such as the Tolecas, Aztecs and Mayas. BONAMPAK is a tribute album dedicated to all of them. AH-KIN "Men of the Sun", dedicated to create music with these cultures in mind, using musical instruments and mixed recordings from nature. Experience a culture thousands of years old.

1. Ring of Gold
2. Shooting Star
3. Waterfalls
4. Full Moon Dance
5. Land of Copper
6. New Fire
7. Cancun
8. Children of the Moon
9. Let's Go, Let's Go
10. Caressing Wind
11. Rain God 

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE